My First Blog … on WordPress that is.

Hello to you, the reader.  It is I, the writer.

I shall endeavor to convey to you the thoughts, ideas, notions, hints, subtle signs, malignant rants … no, wait.  Not malignant rants.  Rabid rants?  No.  Not-so-subtle commentaries on things, both good and bad.

Yes.  I like that better.  And I’ll speak all normal-like to.  So bah!  I say, BAH!

So, here’s the first of what I hope will be, well, more.  Commas, colons, semi-colons and all.  I have a mind to use, so I’m going to.  You have a mind to read with, so comment if you’d like.  Just be “nice” about it, so I don’t have to moderate you.  Muahahaha.

– Brandon

About Brandon Williford

Dad. Writer. Creator of things. I sound like I should be fun.

Posted on February 13, 2010, in Just Plain 'Ol Personal and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Yay welcome to wordpress Brandon!!! I have a blog here too (http://samanthadurrant.wordpress.com/). It’s a pretty neat place… hope you’ll enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

